top of page

Board Members 2022-2023


Alistair Thompson, President


Chris Allora, Vice President


Julianna Welker, Treasurer


Kathleen Daly, Secretary


Trustees 2022-2023

Jessica Campanile

Lindsey Curley

Howard Fishbien

Kate Gamberg

Ursula Henry

Nicole Howard

Kathleen Lange

Nick Tranchina



Come join us ... We have open spots on our board for the 2022-2023 school year. If you are interested please send us a note, or reach out to anyone on the board.

bottom of page